This Weeks Number One Video

Trending Posts

A new app sends you on a first date immediately. No swiping, no messaging allowed.

Predicting Personality Traits from Content Using IBM Watson

YouTuber shows us common folk that first class really is all it's cracked up to be

Episode #190: ‘The Grenfell Effect’ with Mike Robinson, Miles of Truth, Basil Valentine and guests

Source: thesundaywire.com --- Sunday, June 18, 2017
This week we deliver another LIVE broadcast, this time from Britain’s former naval stronghold in Plymouth, as host Patrick Henningsen joined in-studio with guest Mike Robinson editor of the UK Column , to breakdown the recent disaster in West London – the Grenfell Tower fire . We’ll also be joined 21WIRE’s Miles of Truth who is on the ground in London and speaking with residents in North Kensington. We’ll also connect with some local residents on the ground near Grenfell Tower to hear their views and feelings on what has happened. Later, we’ll discuss the political fallout for Downing Street’s ruling Conservative Party and its DUP bridesmade with Basil Valentine . SUPPORT 21WIRE – SUBSCRIBE & BECOME A MEMBER @21WIRE.TV The Sunday Wire with Patrick Henningsen broadcasts LIVE on Alternate Current Radio SUNDAY 5pm-8pm UK Time, 12pm-3pm EST (US), 9am-12pm PST (US) at http://alternatecurrentradio.com and http://thesundaywire.com . ...



from Valentine http://traffic.libsyn.com/sundaywire/episode_190_sunday_wire_the_grenfell_effect_with_mike_robinson_miles_of_truth_basil_valentine_and_guests.mp3
via Warrington

Popular posts from this blog

NaaP (Network as a Platform) is the Latest Acronym to Spell Growth

TV Networks Struggle With Increasing Ad Complexity: Furious’ Swartz

A new app sends you on a first date immediately. No swiping, no messaging allowed.